03cf2f9aeb · autohuttli: add the grid first timers · Updated 2026-10-28 21:51:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?